Reviews


We review and compare the hottest gadgets

17 February, 2020
We got our hands on the new Samsung Galaxy S20s. Find out about cameras, Space Zoom and features like Single Take.
14 February, 2020
A smartphone that flips and folds? Find out everything you need to know about Samsung’s revolutionary Galaxy Flip Z handset.
19 August, 2019
We check out the Samsung Galaxy Note10 and Note10+, a power-packed smartphone with an immersive cinematic display, amazing camera and a revolutionary S-pen.
7 June, 2019
What a performance! The Xperia 1 has a superb triple lens camera, the world’s first 4K HDR OLED display and much, much more. Nice work.
8 May, 2019
We visited Google’s head office in central London to catch a glimpse of its new highly-anticipated, mid-range handset.
7 May, 2019
The Huawei P30 Lite is a budget smartphone packed with premium features including a stunning triple lens AI camera. Let’s check it out.
10 April, 2019
The new Samsung Galaxy A80 has arrived - and it’s got all the specs you’d expect from a flagship, minus the price tag. Here’s what it can do...
4 April, 2019
The Samsung Galaxy S10e might be the smallest of the S10 range, but it’s still got a lot going for it. Here are 6 things you’re going to love about it.
8 March, 2019
The Samsung Galaxy S10 is the flagship you’ve been waiting for - it’s everything a phone should be. Find out what makes it so special in our review.
19 November, 2018
The OnePlus 6T is a spectacular phone, packed with amazing tech. Thinking of getting one? Here are five things in particular that we love about.
16 October, 2018
We’re at ExCel London, where Huawei has just unveiled its new Mate 20 Pro. And we’re pleased to report… it’s a beauty. Find out more!
10 October, 2018
The Google Pixel 3 has arrived. We were luck enough to get our hands on it recently, and we were impressed. See what we made of this stunning smartphone.
21 September, 2018
Apple Watch Series 4 truly breaks the mould, with some incredible new features and technology so smart that you can barely believe it’s possible.
13 August, 2018
Samsung are back with perhaps their most exciting release of the summer – the Samsung Galaxy Note9. Check out the great features.
26 June, 2018
Off the back of the Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy A8 and the Galaxy A6, let us introduce you to another very cool smartphone – the Samsung Galaxy J6.

No items match your selection