Reviews


We review and compare the hottest gadgets

10 April, 2019
The new Samsung Galaxy A80 has arrived - and it’s got all the specs you’d expect from a flagship, minus the price tag. Here’s what it can do...
4 April, 2019
The Samsung Galaxy S10e might be the smallest of the S10 range, but it’s still got a lot going for it. Here are 6 things you’re going to love about it.
8 March, 2019
The Samsung Galaxy S10 is the flagship you’ve been waiting for - it’s everything a phone should be. Find out what makes it so special in our review.
19 November, 2018
The OnePlus 6T is a spectacular phone, packed with amazing tech. Thinking of getting one? Here are five things in particular that we love about.
16 October, 2018
We’re at ExCel London, where Huawei has just unveiled its new Mate 20 Pro. And we’re pleased to report… it’s a beauty. Find out more!
10 October, 2018
The Google Pixel 3 has arrived. We were luck enough to get our hands on it recently, and we were impressed. See what we made of this stunning smartphone.
21 September, 2018
Apple Watch Series 4 truly breaks the mould, with some incredible new features and technology so smart that you can barely believe it’s possible.
13 August, 2018
Samsung are back with perhaps their most exciting release of the summer – the Samsung Galaxy Note9. Check out the great features.
26 June, 2018
Off the back of the Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy A8 and the Galaxy A6, let us introduce you to another very cool smartphone – the Samsung Galaxy J6.
18 June, 2018
The new Samsung Galaxy A6 is a mid-range phone packed with premium tech, including a stunning 5.6-inch Infinity Display and sensational 16MP selfie-camera.
12 June, 2018
The BlackBerry Key 2 truly is a thing of wonder, and it looks the part too. In this hands-on we'll take you though its best bits.
6 June, 2018
The LG G7 ThinQ is a stunning flagship phone, with an AI-powered camera and game changing speaker. Recommending it is a no-brainer.
25 May, 2018
The Nokia 1 is a budget smartphone running Android Oreo (Go edition). For the price, it's an amazing phone. Check out our full review here.
17 May, 2018
The Samsung Galaxy A8 is an affordable mid-range smartphone with some truly flagship features. Find out what we made of it in our hands on review.
10 May, 2018
The Nokia 8 Sirocco has launched. It's a luxury flagship handset, and it's been described as "the ultimate fan's phone". Let's check it out.