HTC teases new products in U promo

Watch the live stream of HTC's new products right here at 08:00 12 Jan...
by
HTC teases new products in U promo

“It’s all about U” says HTC

UPDATE 12 Jan 2017: Watch the live stream right here

HTC is set for a large-scale unveiling event on 12 Jan with a teaser video (below) directing everyone towards a live stream kicking off at 08:00 GMT from Taiwan.

For those watching abroad, this is when you can tune in:

  • Seattle: 00:00 PST
  • New York: 03:00 EST
  • London: 08:00 GMT
  • Berlin: 09:00 CET
  • Dubai: 12:00 GST
  • New Delhi: 13:30 IST
  • Taipei: 16:00 CST
  • Tokyo: 17:00 JST

Specific details of what HTC will be lifting the curtain on are still under wraps, but will be revealed tomorrow morning - keep an eye out for our news first thing. Will we be seeing a new flashship ahead of Mobile World Congress? Time will tell.

You can watch the live stream right here on The Lowdown, and if you have any predictions or want to get in touch, drop us a comment below.

What are your thoughts? Join the conversation here…

comments powered by Disqus
Meet HTC's brand new smartphones - HTC U Play and HTC U Ultra - both boasting some of HTC's brand ne

16 June, 2020
Get tips on the best remote working technology to help enhance your freelance life,...
16 June, 2020
Get tips on the best remote working technology to help enhance your freelance life,...
4 May, 2020
The Huawei P40 smartphone camera is packed with AI tech to take your photos to the...
1 May, 2020
How will 5G change the way we watch movies and we it be for the better? From faster...
1 May, 2020
How will 5G change the way we watch movies and we it be for the better? From faster...

27 March, 2020
Looking for a next-level camera for perfect pictures and super smooth video? Then...
11 February, 2020
Excited for the Galaxy S20? Get the tech and specs for the S20, S20+ 5G and S20 Ultra...
15 November, 2019
Excited for Android 10? Here’s our round up of the best new features including Dark...
18 October, 2019
Excited about the new OPPO Reno 2? We check out the Quad cameras, battery life and...
15 October, 2019
Ready for the new Google Pixel 4 and 4? We get all the latest news about cameras,...
24 September, 2019
Excited about the new Google Pixel 4? We get all the latest news about cameras, battery...
10 September, 2019
Want to buy an iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro or an iPhone 11 Pro? Find out the specs and...
29 August, 2019
The next Apple smartphone is on its way. There are lots of rumours circulating, so...
8 August, 2019
Samsung has officially launched the new Note 10 at their Galaxy Unpacked event in...
9 July, 2019
Vodafone has rolled out 5G coverage across the UK, rumours abound from Sony and Google....
27 June, 2019
See the latest news and events in mobile tech, including Facebook's new crypto wallets...
14 June, 2019
Google’s Pixel 4 leaks and one new craze: Pokémon Sleep. We’ve got the latest mobile...