HTC teases new products in U promo

News

Watch the live stream of HTC's new products right here at 08:00 12 Jan...
by
HTC teases new products in U promo

“It’s all about U” says HTC

UPDATE 12 Jan 2017: Watch the live stream right here

HTC is set for a large-scale unveiling event on 12 Jan with a teaser video (below) directing everyone towards a live stream kicking off at 08:00 GMT from Taiwan.

For those watching abroad, this is when you can tune in:

  • Seattle: 00:00 PST
  • New York: 03:00 EST
  • London: 08:00 GMT
  • Berlin: 09:00 CET
  • Dubai: 12:00 GST
  • New Delhi: 13:30 IST
  • Taipei: 16:00 CST
  • Tokyo: 17:00 JST

Specific details of what HTC will be lifting the curtain on are still under wraps, but will be revealed tomorrow morning - keep an eye out for our news first thing. Will we be seeing a new flashship ahead of Mobile World Congress? Time will tell.

You can watch the live stream right here on The Lowdown, and if you have any predictions or want to get in touch, drop us a comment below.

What are your thoughts? Join the conversation here…

comments powered by Disqus
Meet HTC's brand new smartphones - HTC U Play and HTC U Ultra - both boasting some of HTC's brand ne

17 November, 2017
Is Apple Pay Cash different to Apple Pay? We take a look at the new peer-to-peer...
17 November, 2017
We take a closer look at the word from the web on iPhone X. This is what the likes...
15 November, 2017
Do you find yourself wasting a lot of time deciding what to watch? Introducing our...
14 November, 2017
Here are six things that all new smartphone owners do. When you've got that new phone...
12 November, 2017
Monqi is a unique version of Android, designed for children. Through an accompanying...

17 November, 2017
Is Apple Pay Cash different to Apple Pay? We take a look at the new peer-to-peer...
12 November, 2017
Monqi is a unique version of Android, designed for children. Through an accompanying...
3 November, 2017
You should take your smartphone out on Bonfire Night. It'll help you stay safe and...
10 October, 2017
Amazon has well and truly established itself in the smart home, internet of things...
4 October, 2017
Google has just revealed its 2017 smartphones, Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. Both smartphones...
3 October, 2017
Experience that new phone feeling through the medium of smell with Carphone Warehouse's...
22 September, 2017
The upcoming iPhone 8 and iPhone X will be running iOS 11 straight out of their boxes....
15 September, 2017
If you think you might have missed any of the latest tech news, help is at hand....
12 September, 2017
This is everything you need to know about Apple's latest flagship smartphone, iPhone...
12 September, 2017
iPhone X revealed by Apple, featuring an incredible edge-to-edge 5.8-inch Super Retina...
4 September, 2017
Europe's largest consumer technology show, IFA, has given us a chance to see some...
31 August, 2017
Sony has just unveiled its latest flagship phone - the stunning Xperia XZ1, capable...